Administration

Dr. Todd Hellrigel - Superintendent
toddh@midwestcentral.org

Jay Blair - High School  Principal
blair@midwestcentral.org

Don Lazarz- High School Assistant Principal / Athletic Director
lazarz@midwestcentral.org

Kyra Fancher - Middle School Principal
fancher@midwestcentral.org

Rodney L. Norris- Primary School Principal
norris@midwestcentral.org

Sally Matheney- Primary School Dean/Special Education Director
matheney@midwestcentral.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.